The Learning Craft Curriculum:
Schools and Learners

The Learning Craft works with schools and institutions aiming to add value with their training programmes. We work with you to infuse an effective method suited to your goals to provide needed results.

The Learning Craft(R) curriculum specifies ten learning areas: English Language, Mathematics, Science, Social Studies, Information and Communication Technology (ICT), Design and Technology, The Arts, Health and Physical education, Learning Languages, and Citizenship.

We use the learning associated with each area to form a broad or general education and build a foundation for future specialization.

The Learning Craft curriculum is focused on helping students acquire key competences hence it is "project and competency" based. This learning is both end and means: valuable in itself and for the opportunities it opens to other learning.

We present our learning areas in modules but not limiting the way schools structure the learning experiences offered to their students. All learning areas utilise natural connections that exist within them - the natural connections that link learning areas to values and key competencies.

We understand that every school and/or organization has a set of values that are expressed in their philosophy so we are careful to identify mainly the core values of human existence in our curriculum

For more insight:

Twitter: @learningcraftng

Opening Hours

Monday - Friday: 8.30 - 18.30
Saturday: 10.30 - 16.30
Sunday: 10.30 - 16:30